2020 Fixtures

C Grade kick-off time – 11am

B Grade kick-off time – 1pm

A Grade kick-off time – 3pm

127/06/2020@Stirling District@Stirling (1)
204/07/2020Sturt MarionSturt Marion
311/07/2020@Old Ignatians@Old Ignatians (1)
418/07/2020Flinders UniFlinders Uni (1)
525/07/2020St PetersStrath Strikers
601/08/2020Stirling DistrictStirling (1)
708/08/2020@Sturt Marion@Sturt Marion
815/08/2020Old IgnatiansOld Igatians (1)
922/08/2020@Flinders Uni@Flinders Uni (1)
1029/08/2020@St Peters@Strath Strikers
Rnd 1605/09/2020TBD@Flinders Uni (2)
Quarters12/09/2020TBD@Aldinga Sharks
Semis19/09/2020TBDFlinders Uni (2)
Final26/09/2020TBDAldinga Sharks
Note – Round 10 C Grade play at Strathalbyn and A&B Grade at St Peters

The 2020 Club Challenge play for the Presidents Shield and League Cup.  All Clubs have been allocated in Groups of Six teams. Murray Bridge United are in Group C – South/East Zone 1 playing for the Palm/Mackay Shield.  Each Group has Six (6) teams allowing clubs to play 5 home and 5 away games, providing a 10 round fixture. B Grade teams included.

There will be two (2) phases to the Competition for A Grade and B Grade Teams.  C Grade and single teams will only have a one Phase competition.

Phase Two – is a Cup knockout competition where the Top 16 qualifiers from Presidents Shield will progress to the Presidents Cup while the next 16 best qualifiers will progress to the League Cup.

The top 2 teams from each Group, plus the 4 best 3rd place clubs progress to Phase 2 President Cup.  16 of the 20 remaining clubs progress to the Phase 2 League Cup, the 4 lowest ranked teams don’t progress.